Today on LosingWeight.com...

Here's Some More Good Stuff...

Award Winning Chili Recipe / How To Win A Chili Cookoff

I’m letting the cat out of the bag. Since I’m retiring from chili cookoffs, I decided to share my recipe for LEG UP CHILI. I show you my setup, give advice on chili theory, why you should use canned ingredients! BEANS!!!! Yes, chili has beans. (Visited 176 times, 1 visits today)

Vance’s INCREDIBLE 365-day Weight Loss Transformation will BLOW YOU AWAY!

Vance’s INCREDIBLE 365-day Weight Loss Transformation is a video we found on YouTube. If YOU want to see Vance’s TRANSFORMATION, watch this inspirational video! We’ll check in with him from time to time to see how he’s doing! (Visited 363 times, 1 visits today)

How to Not Diet and Lose Weight Permanently in 2020

When we ring in a new year, we set new goals. Weight loss is a huge one for many of us. We want to lose 10, 20, 30 lbs. We decide we will go on Weight Watchers, start a keto diet, paleo, intermittent fasting, diet supplements or whatever the current diet trend may be. The […]

Today's Articles

5 Cardiovascular Exercises

Cardiovascular exercises are a great way to build endurance, lose weight, and keep your heart in tip top shape. There are several different types of cardiovascular training exercises but all of them focus on aerobic enhancement which means they train the body to be able to output energy over long periods of time at lower […]

Why are Vitamins Important when Dieting?

Vitamins are essential nutrients required by the body that cannot be manufactured internally.  Vitamins are important in a diet for growth and development, boosting the immune system and keeping the system running properly.  A body devoid of essential nutrients cannot survive. Most vitamins come from food while others are found in the form of a […]

Calories Burned Dancing

The number of calories burned in dancing varies by the type and intensity. Many people enjoy dancing for fun and fitness. There are literally 100’s of different types of dances so theres no way we can go into that amount of detail. For the sake of calories burned, we’ll classify dances as light, moderate and […]

Are Pringles Gluten Free?

Are Pringles Gluten Free? Once you pop, the fun don’t stop is the slogan for Pringles. However, does the fun stop for gluten sufferers? Not a single brand of Pringles is gluten free, making this popular brand of potato chips unsafe for people dealing with celiac disease and for people with a gluten sensitivity. Pringles […]
(Visited 175409 times, 1 visits today)