That’s the question that many people have been emailing us. Milky Way candy bars have been around for years. They are covered in delicious chocolate and filled with creamy nougat. According to the Mars website and many Celiac Disease websites, Milky Way candy bars are NOT gluten free because of the malted barley and wheat flour contained in … Continue reading Are Milky Way Bars Gluten Free?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed