• +++ SECRET AM/PM FORMULA REVEALED +++ 6-MINUTE WORKOUT BURNS FAT ALL DAY

Are Pringles Gluten Free?

"Once you pop", the fun dont stop is the slogan for Pringles. However, does the fun stop for gluten sufferers?

Are Pringles Gluten Free?
Not a single brand of pringles is gluten free making this popular brand of potato chips unsafe for people dealing with celiac disease and for people with a gluten sensitivity.
Pringles may have several different flavors to please everyones palette, but none can safely please the palette of a gluten sufferer. Every variety of Pringles has wheat starch, making the product harmful for people who cannot tolerate gluten.

Listed below are their 10 different flavors:
    •    Pringles Original not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Sour Cream & Onion not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Cheddar Cheese not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Barbecue not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Jalapeno not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Pizza not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Ranch not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Loaded Baked Potato not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Salt & Vinegar not gluten free 
    •    Pringles Honey Mustard not gluten free 
Now you officially know that Pringles are not gluten free.

Yoga-Wheel Banner

You might be interested in:

© 1997 - 2017 LosingWeight.com. All rights reserved.